Van Halen Song!!

Posted: January 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hi fans, sorry I haven’t been posting lately. I’ve been caught up in a lot of things (new drum set, basement flooding, etc.) and I just got time right now to post. So yeah, it’s been pretty tough. But enough apologies. Time for business.  So I just got a link to this awesome video (but it has horrible quality) from my dad. It’s of Van Halen performing the song “Hot For Teacher” (what the heck does that mean?) at the Cafe Wha? (ditto.) Here it is. It rocks the house!! One reason I’m doing this is because Beanz loves Van Halen and he hasn’t been on the website for a while, so… I posted about Van Halen!! I’ll post some more soon enough!! -Cyrus Dunz (P.S. The person who posted this might have made some spelling errors because I’ve never heard of “Clab Wah. 🙂

Comments
  1. Beanz says:

    “Clab Wah” lol

  2. Beanz says:

    Your basement flooded? Hot For Teacher is about having a crush on his teacher, and just cuz I don’t comment doesnt mean I don’t see da posts

  3. cyrusdunz says:

    “Clab Wah”!! Ha-ha…

Leave a Reply

