ACK! SNOW!!

Posted: February 29, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

When is winter going to end? I thought it was over. But obviously not, because it’s snowing like crazy right now! It’s about 2:20 PM on February 29, 2012. But you probably know that. I had to walk home today from like a half mile away in the snow!!!!!!!!!!  It was crazy. Anyway, I’m actually a little happy for it, because then I can stay inside my cozy warm house and hang out. There’s a lot of talk about a snow day tomorrow. I think there will be. (Part of it is hoping, part of it is rationally thinking.) So anyway, I hope you have a great February 29! (P.S. IT’S A LEAP YEAR!!!!!!!) Happy birthday to frogs!! (Ha ha… get it… “leap” year… heh heh…)

Leave a Reply

