Minecraft Madness!!

Posted: October 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hey y’all! I am horrible at keeping track of time! It seems like yesterday was August! Time flies, doesn’t it? August, I got a dog who takes up a lot of my time. He is a Dalmatian- German Shepherd mix and he’s a year old.

20121006-202023.jpg
Cute, right? Also, I discovered minecraft!! It’s the best game ever! (Best game ever..) I have tons of buildings and just awesomeness in general. I play minecraft Pocket Edition more than the PC version, and I’m working on a castle that I will post in later updates. Anyway, I’m just glad that I’ve finally gotten back on track!
Peace off-
Cyrus the dunz

Comments
  1. Are you sure that dog isn’t a black lab? Looks like it.

Leave a Reply

